Companies based at Arsenalet:

 
Anne Hoberg.png

Anne Hoberg Illustration

Anne Hoberg
Phone: 0045 6020 4234
Mail: annehoberg89@gmail.com
www.annehoberg.com

Logo.png

Denis Chapon

Denis Chapon
Phone: 0045 3048 4974
Mail: Denischapon@gmail.com
www.denischapon.com

Drawesome Pictures

Susanne Bækby Gerges
Phone: 0045 6015 3504
Mail: sus@drawesomepictures.com
www.drawesomefilms.com

Dupondi

Bernardo Bordeira
Phone: 0045 5162 3191
Mail: Studio@dupondi.dk
www.dupondi.dk


Fatfox Games

Martin Bruun Pedersen
Mail: martin@fatfoxgames.com
www.fatfoxgames.com

Good Job Studios

Henrik Malmgren
Phone: 0045 2742 0853
Mail: henrik@goodjobstudios.com
www.goodjobstudios.com

Jimi Holsterbro Illustration / ByFjord

Jimi Holstebro
Phone: 0045 2811 9404
Mail: mail@jimiholstebro.dk
www.jimiholstebro.dk

Jody prody

Jody Ghani Nordby
Phone: 0045 6167 2042
Mail: hello@jodyprody.com
www.jodyprody.com


JPG Grafisk

Jeppe Grosen
Phone: 0045 2231 3231
Mail: Jeppe@jpg.dk
www.jpg.dk

Lemuria

Søren Jønsson
Phone: 0045 222 888 45
Mail: soren@lemuria.dk
www.lemuriagames.com

LevelR.png

Lewel Rewind / Doktor

Fabio Cujino
Phone: 0045 2222 2559
Mail: fabio@levelrewind.com
www.levelrewind.com

Mads Juul Storyboard

Mads Juul
Phone: 0045 2219 5700
Mail: mjstoryboard@gmail.com
www.mjstoryboard.blogspot.com


Quickdraw

Jonas M. Jensen
Phone: 0045 4127 3385
Mail: jones_mj@hotmail.com
www.jonasmjensen.blogspot.com

Ruta Babelyte Illustrations

Ruta Babelyte
Phone: 0045 7147 1248
Mail: ruta.babelyte@gmail.com
www.rutababelyte.com

Sammy Torres

Sammy Torres
Phone: 0045 4163 5163
Mail: animatorsammy@gmail.com
www.sammytorres.wixsite.com/portfolio

LogoHorizontal.png

Tegnestuen Oberst

Thomas Vium
Phone: 004522396863
Mail: thomasvium@gmail.com


Tanja Hass Artworks

Tanja Hass Nielsen
Phone: 0045 2548 9892
Mail: tanjahass@gmail.com
www.tanjahass.com

vizlab-studios-black-bg%2B%25285%2529.jpg

Vizlab Studios

Andreas Husballe og Jannick Petersen
Phone: 0045 71 79 30 40
Mail: contact@vizlabstudios.com
vizlabstudios.com