Companies based at Arsenalet:

 
Anne Hoberg.png

Anne Hoberg Illustration

Anne Hoberg
Phone: 0045 6020 4234
Mail: annehoberg89@gmail.com
www.annehoberg.com

Animated Learning Lab.png

Animated Learning Lab

Sia Søndergaard
Phone: 0045 8755 4961
Mail: sias@via.dk
www.animatedlearning.dk

Placeholder.png

ANIMVR

Milan Grajetzki
Mail: mind@nvrmind.io
www.nvrmind.io

Logo.png

Denis Chapon

Denis Chapon
Phone: 0045 3048 4974
Mail: Denischapon@gmail.com
www.denischapon.com


Doktor

Fabio Cujino
Phone: 0045 2222 2559
Mail: info@playdoktor.dk
www.playdoktor.com

Drawesome Pictures

Susanne Bækby Gerges
Phone: 0045 6015 3504
Mail: sus@drawesomepictures.com
www.drawesomefilms.com

Dupondi

Bernardo Bordeira
Phone: 0045 5162 3191
Mail: Studio@dupondi.dk
www.dupondi.dk

Event Games

Bjørn Skovfoged
Phone: 0045 2098 4534
Mail: bjs@eventgames.dk
www.eventgames.dk


Good Job Studios

Henrik Malmgren
Phone: 0045 2742 0853
Mail: henrik@goodjobstudios.com
www.goodjobstudios.com

Happy Flyfish

Søren Fleng
Phone: 0045 77 343 344
Mail: soren@happyflyfish.dk
www.happyflyfish.dk

Jody prody

Jody Ghani Nordby
Phone: 0045 6167 2042
Mail: hello@jodyprody.com
www.jodyprody.com

Mads Juul Storyboard

Mads Juul
Phone: 0045 2219 5700
Mail: mjstoryboard@gmail.com
www.mjstoryboard.blogspot.com


Monkey Tennis

Mikkel Okholm
Phone: 0045 93608045
Mail: contact@monkeytennisanimation.com
www.monkeytennisanimation.com

Nørlum

Frederik Villumsen
Phone: 0045 2890 9621
Mail: frederik@norlum.dk
www.norlum.dk

Ouros Animation

Rikke Planeta
Phone: 0045 3024 3605
Mail: Ourosanimation@gmail.com
www.ouros.net

Quickdraw

Jonas M. Jensen
Phone: 0045 4127 3385
Mail: jones_mj@hotmail.com
www.jonasmjensen.blogspot.com


Re:Frame Studio

Jesper Fleng
Phone: 0045 4034 7929
Mail: mail@reframestudio.dk
www.reframestudio.dk

Sammy Torres

Sammy Torres
Phone: 0045 4163 5163
Mail: animatorsammy@gmail.com
www.sammytorres.wixsite.com/portfolio

Sønc

Loréne Lescanne
Phone: 0045 5389 4044
Mail: mail@sonc.dk
www.sonc.dk

KLH.png

Studio KLH

Kasper Larsson
Phone: 0045 5069 2234
Mail: info@studioklh.com
www.studioklh.com


Tumblehead.png

Tumblehead Animation

Peter Smith
Phone: 0045 6064 3347
Mail: contact@tumblehead.dk
www.tumblehead.com

VAF.png

VAF

Jane Lyngbye Hvid Jensen
Phone: 0045 8755 4904
Mail: jlhj@via.dk
www.animationsfestival.dk

Vizlab.png

Vizlab

Andreas Husballe
Phone: 0045 3011 2343
Mail: Mail@vizlab.dk
www.vizlab.dk